Welcome‎ > ‎

Departments

Trustees

Roger M. VanSickle - Chairman

Kevin Hennessy - Vice Chairman

Steven J. Jefferis - Executive Member

Fiscal Officer

Barbara Thomas


Showing 18 items
TitleLast NameFirst NameEmailAddressHome PhoneCell PhoneTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleLast NameFirst NameEmailAddressHome PhoneCell PhoneTerm Expires
Assitant Zoning Inspector Schweller Jerry jerry.schweller@ads-pipe.com 752 Braumiller Road (740) 362-1211 (614) 560-4087  
Board of Zoning Appeals Root David  80 Homestead Lane 440 665 5016  12/31/2020 
Board of Zoning Appeals Macioli-Cermak Amy ammacioci@nexiosolutions.com 1838 Berlin Station Road 740 362 1975  12/31/2021 
Board of Zoning Appeals Vacant      Vacant 
Board of Zoning Appeals Rietz William K_Rietz@hotmail.com 675 Pollyanna Drive (740) 369-6015 Not Available 12/31/2019 
Board of Zoning Appeals - Chair Corbett Jim james.corbett@colliers.com 2019 Braumiller Rd  (614) 570-9268 12/31/2017 
Fiscal Officer Thomas Barbara barb.thomas413@gmail.com 1811 Liberty Rd 740-363-4205 740-815-7244 03/31/2020 
Road Superintendant Starling Larry larrystarling@yahoo.com 2378 Horseshoe Road 740 369 4067 740 272 0672  
Township Hall Caretaker Brown Diane dlbrown@columbus.rr.com   (740) 272-6300  
Trustee Jefferis Steven jefferis@stifel.com 2325 Pollock Road (740) 363 3792 (740) 971-7070 12/31/2017 
Trustee Hennessy Kevin hennessy@mac.com 716 Curve Road (740) 369-1595 (614) 323-1060 12/31/2019 
Trustee VanSickle Roger rmv610@aol.com 461 Curve Road (740) 362-1632 (740) 815-9292 12/31/2017 
Zoning Commission Board Ormeroid Randy rormeriod@columbus.rr.com 391 South Section Line Road (740) 363-8073 Not Available 12/31/2020 
Zoning Commission Board Piper William pipers65@frontier.com 1467 Curve Road (740) 362-7331 Not Available 12/31/2017 
Zoning Commission Board Rathje Dave DavidRathje@earthlink.net 1830 Braumiller Road (740) 362-7138 614 570 8637 12/31/2017 
Zoning Commission Board Treese Mel Does not have Email 92 Wagner Way (740) 369-8351 Not Available 12/31/2019 
Zoning Commission Board Donovon Jerome Does not have email 2111 Braumiller Rd. (740) 369-0713 (740) 815-0519 12/31/2021 
Zoning Inspector Hough Sharon SHough@delawaretownshipohio.org 760 Hudson Rd (740) 369-7872 (740) 272-7050  
Showing 18 items