Welcome‎ > ‎

Contacts

Trustees                                                         

Randy Ormeroid 

Kevin Hennessy

Beau Euton

Zoning

Jerry Schweller -  Inspector

Linda Stieb  -  Zoning Secretery
                                              
Road Works / Engineering

Larry Starling

Fiscal Officer                                                  

Barbara Thomas                                              

Township Hall Caretaker

Diane Brown

Showing 20 items
TitleLast NameFirst NameEmailAddressHome PhoneCell PhoneTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleLast NameFirst NameEmailAddressHome PhoneCell PhoneTerm Expires
Board of Zoning Appeals Root David  80 Homestead Lane 440 665 5016  12/31/2020 
Board of Zoning Appeals Macioli-Cermak Amy ammacioci@nexiosolutions.com 1838 Berlin Station Road 740 362 1975  12/31/2021 
Board of Zoning Appeals Tincher Mark tinchermark@gmail.com 554 Pollyanna Drive 502-533-8319  12/31/2022 
Board of Zoning Appeals Rietz William K_Rietz@hotmail.com 675 Pollyanna Drive (740) 369-6015 Not Available 12/31/2022 
Board of Zoning Appeals - Chair Corbett Jim jcorbett2019@gmail.com 2019 Braumiller Rd  (614) 570-9268 12/31/2022 
Fiscal Officer Thomas Barbara barb.thomas413@gmail.com 1811 Liberty Rd 740-363-4205 740-815-7244 03/31/2020 
Road Superintendant Starling Larry larrystarling@yahoo.com 2378 Horseshoe Road  740 272 0672  
Township Hall Caretaker Brown Diane dlbrown@columbus.rr.com   (740) 272-6300  
Trustee Ormeroid Randy rormeroid@delawaretownshipohio.org 391 South Section Line Road   (740 )272-3913 12/31/2022 
Trustee Hennessy Kevin khennessy@delawaretownshipohio.org 716 Curve Road (740) 369-1595 (614) 323-1060 12/31/2019 
Trustee Euton Beau BEuton@DelawareTownshipOhio.org     
Zoning Appeals Board Fink Larry  2887 State Route 37 West 740-363-0606  12/31/2022 
Zoning Board Commission  Mowery Adam AMowery@DelawareTownshipOhio.org     
Zoning Commission Board Lee Justin  259 Sout Section Line Road 740-272-0819  12/31/2020 
Zoning Commission Board Rathje Dave DavidRathje@earthlink.net 1830 Braumiller Road (740) 362-7138 614 570 8637 12/31/2022 
Zoning Commission Board Thompson Walt waltthompson13@gmail.com 351 S. Section Line Road 740-815-1100  12/31/2022 
Zoning Commission Board Treese Mel Does not have Email 92 Wagner Way (740) 369-8351 Not Available 12/31/2019 
Zoning Commission Board Donovon Jerome Does not have email 2111 Braumiller Rd. (740) 369-0713 (740) 815-0519 12/31/2021 
Zoning Inspector Schweller Jerry jerry.schweller@ads-pipe.com 752 Braumiller Road (740) 362-1211 (614) 560-4087  
Zoning Secretary Stieb Linda LStieb@DelawareTownshipOhio.org  (740)363-2837   
Showing 20 items