Welcome‎ > ‎

Departments

Trustees

Roger M. VanSickle - Chairman

Kevin Hennessy - Vice Chairman

Steven J. Jefferis - Executive Member

Fiscal Officer

Barbara Thomas


Showing 19 items
TitleLast NameFirst NameEmailAddressHome PhoneCell PhoneTerm Expires
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
TitleLast NameFirst NameEmailAddressHome PhoneCell PhoneTerm Expires
Assitant Zoning Inspector Schweller Jerry JSchweller@DelawareTownshipOhio.org 752 Braumiller Road (740) 362-1211 (614) 560-4087  
Board of Zoning Appeals Smock Eric  253 Hudson Road (740) 363-5822  12/31/2015 
Board of Zoning Appeals Deal Hughey Does not have email 2530 Warrensburg Road (740) 369-5686 Not Available 12/31/2015 
Board of Zoning Appeals Jordan Thad TJordan@delawaretownshipohio.org 1104 Horseshoe Road (740) 272-6531  12/31/2017 
Board of Zoning Appeals Johnson Karl KJohnson@delawaretownshipohio.org 1381 Horseshoe Road (740) 362-1579 (614) 519-0096 12/31/2016 
Board of Zoning Appeals Rietz William WRietz@delawaretownshipohio.org 675 Pollyanna Drive (740) 369-6015 Not Available 12/31/2019 
Board of Zoning Appeals - Chair Corbell Jim  2019 Braumiller Rd  (614) 570-9268 12/31/2017 
Fiscal Officer Thomas Barbara bthomas@delawaretownshipohio.org 1811 Liberty Rd 740-363-4205 740-815-7244 03/31/2016 
Road Superintendant Starling Larry  2378 Horseshoe Road  740 272 0672  
Township Hall Caretaker Brown Diane DBrown@delawaretownshipohio.org   (740) 272-6300  
Trustee Jefferis Steven SJefferis@DelawareTownshipOhio.org 2325 Pollock Road (740) 363 3792 (740) 971-7070 12/31/2017 
Trustee Hennessy Kevin KHennessy@delawaretownshipohio.org 716 Curve Road (740) 369-1595 (614) 323-1060 12/31/2017 
Trustee VanSickle Roger RVanSickle@delawaretownshipohio.org 461 Curve Road (740) 362-1632 (740) 815-9292 12/31/2017 
Zoning Commission Board Ormeroid Randy WPiper@delawaretownshipohio.org 391 South Section Line Road (740) 363-8073 Not Available 12/31/2015 
Zoning Commission Board Piper William WPiper@delawaretownshipohio.org 1467 Curve Road (740) 362-7331 Not Available 12/31/2017 
Zoning Commission Board Rathje Dave DRathje@delawaretownshipohio.org 1830 Braumiller Road (740) 362-7138  Alternate 
Zoning Commission Board Treese Mel Does not have Email 92 Wagner Way (740) 369-8351 Not Available 12/31/2019 
Zoning Commission Board Donovon Jerome Does not have email 2111 Braumiller Rd. (740) 369-0713 (740) 815-0519 12/31/2016 
Zoning Inspector Hough Sharon SHough@delawaretownshipohio.org 760 Hudson Rd (740) 369-7872 (740) 272-7050  
Showing 19 items